Advertisement Section
Header AD Image


Contact Info

National Women’s Soccer League
1556 S. Michigan Avenue, Floor 2
Chicago, IL 60605

The National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL) is a twelve-team Division-I women’s professional soccer league featuring national team players from around the world. The clubs are the Angel City FC, Chicago Red StarsHouston DashKansas City CurrentNJ/NY Gotham FCNorth Carolina CourageOrlando PridePortland Thorns FCOL ReignRacing Louisville FCSan Diego Wave FC and Washington Spirit. Based in Chicago, the NWSL is supported by the Canadian Soccer Association and the United States Soccer Federation.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :